Skip to main content

Pride, Trust and the Stigmata – [21 – Martis-LII]


Dislike and rejection are part of distrust.

Not accepting is also part of distrust.

Four stages of trust:
1.) A trust that comes and goes.
2.) A trust that things will work out ok.
3.) A trust that comforts whatever the outcome, good or bad.
4.) A trust that is integration and unity with the Being.

When we chose-wisely we can trust.

Distrust is the same as fear. We have to start here to trust. Trust our Being here in the physical world first of all.

When we trust in the work, we also trust in the Being which is to trust in the will of God.

Trusting in the will of the Being through doing the work is the key!

Trust is to be active mi the work!

There are countless ways of trusting.


People trust in life.

Trust the outcome of the work! We are going to trust our own work.

Everyday, that we are alive is a proof of the trust that our monad has in us! We need to know that our Monad has in us His greatest investment, He has put all His trust in us!

Even the Law has trust in the Monads and essences so that they will pay their karma.

Where are we going to place our trust? In our heart! Make it our greatest capital.

Trust gives way • faith! Not the other way around.

Believing is the realisation of both trust and faith.

When we have trust and faith we have a straight line to the Being.

The Being is the result of our faith and work. So if we make our work real we will make our Being real.

The self-realization is about realizing value by value. Realising power by power. These values are all within us. It is all about realizing things that are within us!

Every ego is an obstacle of unity with our Being.

If you are defined, define yourself before the Gods and the cosmos.


If we want to know if a temptation comes from the Typhoon. Then if it is really from the Typhon it will be related to the path and it will be about being derailed from the path. If it is so, then it is the Typhon.

The Typhoon at the end of the path tests us related to the freedom of the person.

Our Being is Here in Our Work

The problem of duality or dichotomy disappears when we focus our consciousness unilaterally.
Our Being in is in every practice that we do I

We must be happy to do the work! Our Being is in our work! Our Being is in our prayer.

That trust is the opposite of the anxiety, the pain, the distrust etc. When we want something spectacular from our Being, it is a lack of humility.

“What amazes me the most about wisdom is its simplicity" said V. M Samael Aun Weor.


The three stigmata and the three calcinations. They are unity, balance and the law of three.

The stigmata are related to the three demons. the P. P. P, the law of three and the three mountains.

One aspect of the stigmata is to walk with one leg, which means to have brought duality into unity.
It is the spirit and matter and duality brought into one. When we incarnate the Being we become a triangle and we become the Law of Three.

The cross is the Law of three.

The P. P.P is like a stigma, the name for it is 12345678. The Secret of the stigmata is the three demons and they are the P.P. P. To eliminate the P.P.P we have to eliminate it from the seven bodies.

A person on a cross, is the Law of three - a second logos. The nail in the feet is third mountain. The three stages of unity. The P. P. P is the three demons.

Only once Atman is totally free can Kether be free. The 8th year of Job is the consummation of the work.

The three calcinations correspond to the three demons.

If we want to accelerate the process of trusting eliminate pride.

Everything is a wised combination of simplicity and amazement.

End (21 - Martis-LII)


Post a Comment

Popular Posts

Subconscious, Will, Responsibility and Yearning - (1-Martis-XLIV)

Thoughts Come from the Subconscious There are three stages to do with the awareness of thought.
The first stage is when we are asleep, a parade of thoughts stream out of our subconscious and we are not fully aware of them.
The second stage is when we are aware and our consciousness is like a spotlight that allows us to see each thought as it parades past the light.
The final stage is when our awakened consciousness rises up to occupy the centre of the mind, emitting light in every direction, allowing us to see all of the thoughts, above, below, left and right. We need self-remembering to strengthen the presence of the consciousness. We must also use self-remembering to bring our Being to us, so that it is our Being that can take the impressions, and consequently deal with them, avoiding that our egos take the impressions and cause us to make mistakes.
When Our Will is Comprised When we do not feel ok, our will has been compromised. It is in TE our subconscious. Will is what deter…

Payment of Karma – [53 – Saturni-IX]

Karma If the person has the time, the means, and the work, then the karma be lightened up to allow the person to go ahead and work to pay their karma.
If we are lacking in time or the means, the situation becomes very difficult. Time, work and the means are fundamental in dealing with karma.
Our work is a race against time.

Expression of the Being and Karma We express the Being through the work, then the path, then through the Being directly.
Conditioned will is desire! The will descends from Tiphereth and is dressed with mind, emotion, word and action.
The will gets vested with the mind, that is, the logic, reasoning and justification of the mind. To do the opposite of the will of the ego stops the ego at its origin. Which opens up the way for the Being to flow through us.
The Being is really Atman-Buddhi.
Our karma resides in Tiphereth. When our causal egos are eliminated our karma is practically gone.
So, if we divert our will to the Being by virtue of the Being, we are self-r…

Will and Trust – [58 – Veneris-XI]

Ascend the will to practice to your causal dimension and make the will descend from there.
Trust and will can produce epigenesis. Trust and will belong to Tiphereth.
Will in love would be what causes an outcome related to love.

Fantasy sabotages will and trust. When a fantasy fails we lose trust in ourselves and we lack will to pursue anything further.
We are lucky when the will of our Being is our destiny. What we do is to make steps to make our destiny the will of Atman.
End (58 - Veneris-XI)

Overview of the Three Mountains Part 1 of 4 – [4 - Saturni-XLIV]

The Secret Key Written into the Book: "The Three Mountains'' Master Samael told m.m.m (my marvellous missionary) physically in Mexico that the secret key written into the book of the “Three Mountains” is the constant negotiation with the Divine Law of Karma.
We must negotiate constantly with the law so that we can advance to the next stage. Master Samael told him that many people had not discovered this key.
Self-Realisation The self-realisation is the complete integration of the Being and Its diverse parts. The Monad must be integrated as a whole, complete, integral unit to enter the Absolute.
The Monad that does not integrate its essence does not get the self-realization, This integration starts with psychological integration, which is the fabrication of the soul and that process starts with the essence and transforms to seminal pearl then to golden embryo and finally to soul.
Monad There are two parameters that influence a Monad's realisation.
They are the ray o…