Skip to main content

Overview of the Three Mountains Part 1 of 4 – [4 - Saturni-XLIV]

The Secret Key Written into the Book: "The Three Mountains''

Master Samael told m.m.m (my marvellous missionary) physically in Mexico that the secret key written into the book of the “Three Mountains” is the constant negotiation with the Divine Law of Karma.

We must negotiate constantly with the law so that we can advance to the next stage. Master Samael told him that many people had not discovered this key.


The self-realisation is the complete integration of the Being and Its diverse parts. The Monad must be integrated as a whole, complete, integral unit to enter the Absolute.

The Monad that does not integrate its essence does not get the self-realization, This integration starts with psychological integration, which is the fabrication of the soul and that process starts with the essence and transforms to seminal pearl then to golden embryo and finally to soul.


There are two parameters that influence a Monad's realisation.

They are the ray of the Being and the gospel of the Being. The Monad must make Its path visible. If this is not so the second Logos would not be able to do its work within that Monad.

If a Monad choses the direct way one must teach and actively help humanity. One of the conditions to incarnate the Intimate Christ is to sacrifice for humanity, and a part of that is to teach and make one's own path visible.

Guardian of the Threshold

Basically, it is a test where a certain entity attacks oneself in the astral plane, and to pass this test one must stand one's ground.

It is a hypnotic and magnetic power, and these two aspects are different. We find the magnetic power of this entity in the attraction that we feel for this entity. Failing this test means that we have not or are accepting enough of our own reality, which is grave. This means that there is no way that we will be able to surpass the ego in us.

Trial of the Elements

The trial of the elements is a meeting with the occult side of the elements within us.

In these trials we need to show that we can exert some relative control over them.

These trials repeat themselves in higher octaves, even while in the major initiations.

We must know the psychological characteristics of the elements to be able to pass these trials. We must know the elements in their weaknesses and be able measure our weaknesses up to them.

We must demonstrate in these trials that we can exert some control over the weak points of each of the elements within us.

Minor Initiations

These tests, trials which constitute the minor initiations are open 24 hours, 7 days a week.

Level of Being

We must conquer, consolidate and advance in our level of Being within the minor initiations and within the major initiations.

Our future is conditioned by the present. What you do today has ramifications for our future in our path.

This means that we must keep working on increasing our level of the Being. The level of the Being and the state of consciousness are the two legs upon which walk the path.

9 Initiations

The minor initiations are 9 opportunities to increase our level of the Being. These minor initiations are related to: chastity, loyalty, silence, spirituality, obedience, service and so many more qualities…
After the nine minor initiations have been passed, we are ready to become an accepted chela of the Christ. This is someone who is ready to work alongside the forces of the Christ.

Test of Justice

Usually the same Gnostics provide you with the circumstances of this test. After passing this test one is ready to take up the major path.

This is a difficult test when we are accused of something wrong when we really didn't anything wrong.

A Note About Test

A test is not a test when we are warned of the consequences of doing a particular something, and then we do it and then we receive the difficult consequences. We can often think that this type of situation is a test but it is not.

To be Continued…

In following posts the rest of this talk will be posted.

End (4 - Saturni-XLIV)


Post a Comment

Popular Posts

Pride, Trust and the Stigmata – [21 – Martis-LII]

Pride Dislike and rejection are part of distrust.
Not accepting is also part of distrust.
Four stages of trust: 1.) A trust that comes and goes. 2.) A trust that things will work out ok. 3.) A trust that comforts whatever the outcome, good or bad. 4.) A trust that is integration and unity with the Being.
When we chose-wisely we can trust.
Distrust is the same as fear. We have to start here to trust. Trust our Being here in the physical world first of all.
When we trust in the work, we also trust in the Being which is to trust in the will of God.
Trusting in the will of the Being through doing the work is the key!
Trust is to be active mi the work!
There are countless ways of trusting.
Trust People trust in life.
Trust the outcome of the work! We are going to trust our own work.
Everyday, that we are alive is a proof of the trust that our monad has in us! We need to know that our Monad has in us His greatest investment, He has put all His trust in us!
Even the Law has trust in …

Subconscious, Will, Responsibility and Yearning - (1-Martis-XLIV)

Thoughts Come from the Subconscious There are three stages to do with the awareness of thought.
The first stage is when we are asleep, a parade of thoughts stream out of our subconscious and we are not fully aware of them.
The second stage is when we are aware and our consciousness is like a spotlight that allows us to see each thought as it parades past the light.
The final stage is when our awakened consciousness rises up to occupy the centre of the mind, emitting light in every direction, allowing us to see all of the thoughts, above, below, left and right. We need self-remembering to strengthen the presence of the consciousness. We must also use self-remembering to bring our Being to us, so that it is our Being that can take the impressions, and consequently deal with them, avoiding that our egos take the impressions and cause us to make mistakes.
When Our Will is Comprised When we do not feel ok, our will has been compromised. It is in TE our subconscious. Will is what deter…

Payment of Karma – [53 – Saturni-IX]

Karma If the person has the time, the means, and the work, then the karma be lightened up to allow the person to go ahead and work to pay their karma.
If we are lacking in time or the means, the situation becomes very difficult. Time, work and the means are fundamental in dealing with karma.
Our work is a race against time.

Expression of the Being and Karma We express the Being through the work, then the path, then through the Being directly.
Conditioned will is desire! The will descends from Tiphereth and is dressed with mind, emotion, word and action.
The will gets vested with the mind, that is, the logic, reasoning and justification of the mind. To do the opposite of the will of the ego stops the ego at its origin. Which opens up the way for the Being to flow through us.
The Being is really Atman-Buddhi.
Our karma resides in Tiphereth. When our causal egos are eliminated our karma is practically gone.
So, if we divert our will to the Being by virtue of the Being, we are self-r…

Will and Trust – [58 – Veneris-XI]

Ascend the will to practice to your causal dimension and make the will descend from there.
Trust and will can produce epigenesis. Trust and will belong to Tiphereth.
Will in love would be what causes an outcome related to love.

Fantasy sabotages will and trust. When a fantasy fails we lose trust in ourselves and we lack will to pursue anything further.
We are lucky when the will of our Being is our destiny. What we do is to make steps to make our destiny the will of Atman.
End (58 - Veneris-XI)