Skip to main content

States of Consciousness – [2 - Veneris-XLIV]

States of Consciousness and Our Life

The person who knows how to deal with their diverse states of consciousness controls life.

Our state of consciousness is what we are, and what we do.

Our state of consciousness dictates our life and its outcomes.

The state of consciousness is always the cause, and our life is the effect. Our life is how we respond to life's events, and our response is determined by our state of consciousness.

Imagine that we can change our state of consciousness at will. Imagine that we can make use of certain skills, powers, faculties, the knowledge and understanding of certain principles to do this.

This would mean that we would be able to avoid suffering.

We actually create the circumstances for the problems that we have to arise in our life. Our circumstances are always determined by our state of consciousness.

We make our life what we decide it to be.

A Process Behind Setting Up Our States of Consciousness

The process given below contributes to forming our states of consciousness.

Perception → Concept → Emotion → Attitude → Action.

Every centre or brain takes the state of consciousness and absorbs into its nature so to process it in accordance with its own nature.

The intellect will take our state of consciousness in a certain way and the instinctive centre will take it in another way, and the processed result will be to perhaps run.

States of Consciousness and Suffering

We are full of suffering and we suffer more from the effects than from the cause.

We do evil but we do not suffer while doing it. It is the consequences that make us suffer. Which is karma.

It is not the action itself that produces our suffering, but the consequences.

We always suffer because of the consequences and not because of the cause.

There are two points to consider here. One is the negative state of consciousness and the other is the consequences.

Within the first point there are two stages: the negative state of consciousness where we may enjoy what we are doing, even though it is negative and the second point is the regret or lament for what we have done and it is a totally different state.


Becoming responsible is a very powerful key to change oneself.

Once we become responsible for the way in which we are, we must yearn for the change. To yearn for the change is the same as contrast.

State of Consciousness and the Word

We can not use the language that we talk to the personality with, to talk to the consciousness.

To contact the consciousness, we must use a distinct type of language. A language very different to the language we use to speak to the personality.

The state of consciousness encompasses the word. This is critical to see and understand this.


We must learn how to change, generate and switch our states of consciousness. This can make the difference between feeling ok and having a heart attack.

End (2-Veneris-XLIV)


Popular Posts

Pride, Trust and the Stigmata – [21 – Martis-LII]

Pride Dislike and rejection are part of distrust.
Not accepting is also part of distrust.
Four stages of trust: 1.) A trust that comes and goes. 2.) A trust that things will work out ok. 3.) A trust that comforts whatever the outcome, good or bad. 4.) A trust that is integration and unity with the Being.
When we chose-wisely we can trust.
Distrust is the same as fear. We have to start here to trust. Trust our Being here in the physical world first of all.
When we trust in the work, we also trust in the Being which is to trust in the will of God.
Trusting in the will of the Being through doing the work is the key!
Trust is to be active mi the work!
There are countless ways of trusting.
Trust People trust in life.
Trust the outcome of the work! We are going to trust our own work.
Everyday, that we are alive is a proof of the trust that our monad has in us! We need to know that our Monad has in us His greatest investment, He has put all His trust in us!
Even the Law has trust in …

Subconscious, Will, Responsibility and Yearning - (1-Martis-XLIV)

Thoughts Come from the Subconscious There are three stages to do with the awareness of thought.
The first stage is when we are asleep, a parade of thoughts stream out of our subconscious and we are not fully aware of them.
The second stage is when we are aware and our consciousness is like a spotlight that allows us to see each thought as it parades past the light.
The final stage is when our awakened consciousness rises up to occupy the centre of the mind, emitting light in every direction, allowing us to see all of the thoughts, above, below, left and right. We need self-remembering to strengthen the presence of the consciousness. We must also use self-remembering to bring our Being to us, so that it is our Being that can take the impressions, and consequently deal with them, avoiding that our egos take the impressions and cause us to make mistakes.
When Our Will is Comprised When we do not feel ok, our will has been compromised. It is in TE our subconscious. Will is what deter…

Payment of Karma – [53 – Saturni-IX]

Karma If the person has the time, the means, and the work, then the karma be lightened up to allow the person to go ahead and work to pay their karma.
If we are lacking in time or the means, the situation becomes very difficult. Time, work and the means are fundamental in dealing with karma.
Our work is a race against time.

Expression of the Being and Karma We express the Being through the work, then the path, then through the Being directly.
Conditioned will is desire! The will descends from Tiphereth and is dressed with mind, emotion, word and action.
The will gets vested with the mind, that is, the logic, reasoning and justification of the mind. To do the opposite of the will of the ego stops the ego at its origin. Which opens up the way for the Being to flow through us.
The Being is really Atman-Buddhi.
Our karma resides in Tiphereth. When our causal egos are eliminated our karma is practically gone.
So, if we divert our will to the Being by virtue of the Being, we are self-r…

Will and Trust – [58 – Veneris-XI]

Ascend the will to practice to your causal dimension and make the will descend from there.
Trust and will can produce epigenesis. Trust and will belong to Tiphereth.
Will in love would be what causes an outcome related to love.

Fantasy sabotages will and trust. When a fantasy fails we lose trust in ourselves and we lack will to pursue anything further.
We are lucky when the will of our Being is our destiny. What we do is to make steps to make our destiny the will of Atman.
End (58 - Veneris-XI)

Overview of the Three Mountains Part 1 of 4 – [4 - Saturni-XLIV]

The Secret Key Written into the Book: "The Three Mountains'' Master Samael told m.m.m (my marvellous missionary) physically in Mexico that the secret key written into the book of the “Three Mountains” is the constant negotiation with the Divine Law of Karma.
We must negotiate constantly with the law so that we can advance to the next stage. Master Samael told him that many people had not discovered this key.
Self-Realisation The self-realisation is the complete integration of the Being and Its diverse parts. The Monad must be integrated as a whole, complete, integral unit to enter the Absolute.
The Monad that does not integrate its essence does not get the self-realization, This integration starts with psychological integration, which is the fabrication of the soul and that process starts with the essence and transforms to seminal pearl then to golden embryo and finally to soul.
Monad There are two parameters that influence a Monad's realisation.
They are the ray o…