Skip to main content

Trust – [54 – Saturni-IX]


There are four stages of trust.

Mostly our cosmic capital is expressed in physical money and in spiritual merit.

If we are given to matter we receive our cosmic capital in money only.

1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th

The first type of trust is corruptible and it is what can be given and taken. If you do good by me, I trust you. If you do me ill, I distrust you.

Trust is a cosmic value which comes from the Monad.

The second type of trust is the trust in the esoteric and spiritual. It however depends on the outcome.
It is where we trust that the masters will help us, heal us, protect us and guide us.

The third type of trust does not depend on any outcome. One just goes and jumps, no matter what happens we still trust, whatever the result.

The fourth type of trust is the integration with the Being. The key of this type of trust is reciprocity.
The secret of reciprocity is balance.

For every atom of trust that we send up to the Being, the Being returns that trust to us.

If we have given light, love, sacrifice how can the Being reciprocate with the opposite?

Don't be in duality! That is you and the Being! Be only one and that oneness will cause you to trust.
The most important thing is the work.

The trust in your Being is to trust in ourselves. Love your Being.

The Being does the path inside of us.

Trust gives way to faith. We create trust by knowing.

Trust is all that we are left with. We must start with trust and gather wisdom.

Trust also humility, to accept them is a value us. Then we need hope and work to do, to get the realisation.

When we are handed over the Being, then the karmic way of our life will end.


Comprehension, elimination, liberation, awakening and use.

This is the process of the awakening of the essence.

The thing the Divine Mother does is to decapitate the ego. Then the size of the ego decreases until it is the size of a baby or even smaller.

There are defects and they are made up of several "I's". This is the process ke defect has one logic and each "I" of that defect shares its logic.

Don't confuse personal experience with doctrine!

It is a principal that each monad must comprehend the "I''.

What is a principle is applicable to all essences.

Listen to the personal experience but do not apply it to your path, work and life. All because we have different needs, urgencies and as well as different structure.

End (54 - Saturni-IX)


Popular Posts

Pride, Trust and the Stigmata – [21 – Martis-LII]

Pride Dislike and rejection are part of distrust.
Not accepting is also part of distrust.
Four stages of trust: 1.) A trust that comes and goes. 2.) A trust that things will work out ok. 3.) A trust that comforts whatever the outcome, good or bad. 4.) A trust that is integration and unity with the Being.
When we chose-wisely we can trust.
Distrust is the same as fear. We have to start here to trust. Trust our Being here in the physical world first of all.
When we trust in the work, we also trust in the Being which is to trust in the will of God.
Trusting in the will of the Being through doing the work is the key!
Trust is to be active mi the work!
There are countless ways of trusting.
Trust People trust in life.
Trust the outcome of the work! We are going to trust our own work.
Everyday, that we are alive is a proof of the trust that our monad has in us! We need to know that our Monad has in us His greatest investment, He has put all His trust in us!
Even the Law has trust in …

Subconscious, Will, Responsibility and Yearning - (1-Martis-XLIV)

Thoughts Come from the Subconscious There are three stages to do with the awareness of thought.
The first stage is when we are asleep, a parade of thoughts stream out of our subconscious and we are not fully aware of them.
The second stage is when we are aware and our consciousness is like a spotlight that allows us to see each thought as it parades past the light.
The final stage is when our awakened consciousness rises up to occupy the centre of the mind, emitting light in every direction, allowing us to see all of the thoughts, above, below, left and right. We need self-remembering to strengthen the presence of the consciousness. We must also use self-remembering to bring our Being to us, so that it is our Being that can take the impressions, and consequently deal with them, avoiding that our egos take the impressions and cause us to make mistakes.
When Our Will is Comprised When we do not feel ok, our will has been compromised. It is in TE our subconscious. Will is what deter…

Payment of Karma – [53 – Saturni-IX]

Karma If the person has the time, the means, and the work, then the karma be lightened up to allow the person to go ahead and work to pay their karma.
If we are lacking in time or the means, the situation becomes very difficult. Time, work and the means are fundamental in dealing with karma.
Our work is a race against time.

Expression of the Being and Karma We express the Being through the work, then the path, then through the Being directly.
Conditioned will is desire! The will descends from Tiphereth and is dressed with mind, emotion, word and action.
The will gets vested with the mind, that is, the logic, reasoning and justification of the mind. To do the opposite of the will of the ego stops the ego at its origin. Which opens up the way for the Being to flow through us.
The Being is really Atman-Buddhi.
Our karma resides in Tiphereth. When our causal egos are eliminated our karma is practically gone.
So, if we divert our will to the Being by virtue of the Being, we are self-r…

Will and Trust – [58 – Veneris-XI]

Ascend the will to practice to your causal dimension and make the will descend from there.
Trust and will can produce epigenesis. Trust and will belong to Tiphereth.
Will in love would be what causes an outcome related to love.

Fantasy sabotages will and trust. When a fantasy fails we lose trust in ourselves and we lack will to pursue anything further.
We are lucky when the will of our Being is our destiny. What we do is to make steps to make our destiny the will of Atman.
End (58 - Veneris-XI)

Overview of the Three Mountains Part 1 of 4 – [4 - Saturni-XLIV]

The Secret Key Written into the Book: "The Three Mountains'' Master Samael told m.m.m (my marvellous missionary) physically in Mexico that the secret key written into the book of the “Three Mountains” is the constant negotiation with the Divine Law of Karma.
We must negotiate constantly with the law so that we can advance to the next stage. Master Samael told him that many people had not discovered this key.
Self-Realisation The self-realisation is the complete integration of the Being and Its diverse parts. The Monad must be integrated as a whole, complete, integral unit to enter the Absolute.
The Monad that does not integrate its essence does not get the self-realization, This integration starts with psychological integration, which is the fabrication of the soul and that process starts with the essence and transforms to seminal pearl then to golden embryo and finally to soul.
Monad There are two parameters that influence a Monad's realisation.
They are the ray o…